Internationals Interested in Exhibiting

Choose Your Ideal Booth

Booth Map

Learn More

Welcome to G2E! If you're a company from outside the United States who is interested in exhibiting at G2E, here is all the information you need to get started.

Why exhibit at G2E? View International Fact Sheet.

For immediate assistance, contact a sales representative below based on where your company is based.

Director of International Sales

  • Brett DeWeese
    Director of International Sales
    Phone: 203.840.5341
    Fax: 203.840.9341
    bdeweese@reedexpo.com

International Sales

  • China

    Ms. Daisy Liang
    Phone: +86-755-26528480-813
    Fax: +86-755-26528484
    Email: daisy_liang@wesexpo.com.cn

  • Germany, Austria & Switzerland

    Gabriele Schwager
    Phone: +49 (0)211 8693 1460
    Fax: +49 (0)211 8693 1459
    Mobile: +49 (0)173 2310090
    Email: gabi@exhibitioncoach.com

  • Israel

    Shabtay Levy
    Managing Director
    Telefax: 972-3-9527978
    Mobile: 972-52-4837670
    Email: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

  • Japan

    Sayo Hirano
    Reed ISG Japan KK
    Phone: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
    Fax: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997
    Email: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

  • Korea

    Mr. Chinn, Young-Seoh
    Phone: +82-2-481-3411/3
    Fax: +82-2-481-3414
    Email: jesmedia@unitel.co.kr

  • South America

    Alan Burak
    Phone: + (54-11)4805-4623
    Fax: + (54-11)4805-4791
    Email: alan@monografie.com

  • Taiwan

    Mr. Shawn Hung
    Phone: +886-2-25982630 ext 104
    Email: shawn_hung@wesexpo.com

  • United Kingdom

    Charlie Pace
    Sales Executive
    International Sales Group
    Reed Exhibitions UK
    Phone: +44 (0) 208 910 7748
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 862 892
    Email: charlie.pace@reedexpo.co.uk

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.