Contact Us

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service, Seminars and Group Registrations

Phone: 888-314-1378
Phone: 203-840-5626
Fax: 203-840-9626
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com

Show Management

Exhibit Sales

Customer Success Manager

  • Aimee Nichio
    Customer Success Manager
    Phone: 203-840-5506
    Fax: 203-840-9506
    Email: anichio@reedexpo.com

  • Tara Gleason
    Customer Success Manager
    Phone: 203-840-5418     
    Fax: 203-840-9418
    Email: tgleason@reedexpo.com

Marketing & Education

  • Mary McCorry Parks
    Education Program Manager
    Phone: 203-840-5689
    Fax: 203-840-9689
    Email: mparks@reedexpo.com

  • Samantha Nagel
    Marketing Manager
    Phone: 203-840-5917
    Fax: 203-840-9917
    Email: snagel@reedexpo.com

Privileges Program

  • Nikki Fields
    Director of Industry Relations
    Phone: 203-840-5587
    Fax:203-840-9587
    Email: nfields@reedexpo.com

  • Tim Combatti
    Attendee Acquisition Coordinator
    Phone: 203-840-5972
    Fax:203-840-9972
    Email: tcombatti@reedexpo.com

Press/Media

  • Press/Media
    Natalie Mounier - Kirvin Doak Communications
    Phone: 702-737-3100
    Email: aga@kirvindoak.com


Contact American Gaming Association (AGA)

Phone: 202-552-2675
AmericanGaming.org

799 9th Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20001

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.