Contact Us

Contact AGA

AGA

Customer Success Specialist

Anthony Giangos
Customer Success Specialist
Phone: 203-840-5309
Fax: 203-840-9309
Email: agiangos@reedexpo.com

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service

Phone: 888-314-1378
Phone: 203-840-5626
Fax: 203-840-9626
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com

Entertainment and International Sales

Brett DeWeese
Director, International Sales
Phone: 203-840-5341
Fax: 203-840-9341
Email: bdeweese@globalgamingexpo.com

Exhibit Sales

Mike Carlucci
Director of Strategic Accounts
Phone: 203-840-5625
Fax: 203-840-9625
Email: mcarlucci@globalgamingexpo.com

Alexandra Kiernan
Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5629
Fax: 203-840-9629
Email: akiernan@reedexpo.com

Todd Sheahan
Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5397
Fax: 203-840-9397
Email: tsheahan@globalgamingexpo.com

Don Wells
Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5933
Fax: 203-840-9933
Email: dwells@globalgamingexpo.com

Media Sales

Kyle Hackney
Media Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5427
Fax: 203-840-9427
Email: kyle.hackney@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Kimberlie I. Leon
Director of Marketing
Phone: 203-840-5653
Fax: 203-840-9653
Email: kleon@globalgamingexpo.com

Seminars

Maggie Donovan
Conference Manager
Phone: 203-840-5456
Fax: 203-840-9456
Email: mdonovan@globalgamingexpo.com

Seminars and Group Registrations

Customer Service
Phone: 1-888-314-1378
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com

Executive Management

Mike Johnson
Industry Vice President
Phone: 203-840-5860
Fax: 203-840-9860
Email: mjohnson@globalgamingexpo.com

International Sales Agents

China

Ms. Daisy Liang
Phone: +86-755-26528480-813
Fax: +86-755-26528484
Email: daisy_liang@wesexpo.com.cn

Florence Lay
Phone: +86-21-31261082, Ext.100
Fax: +86-21-61264360
Email: flo_lay@wesexpo.com.cn

Germany

Gabriele Schwager
Repräsentant der Global Gaming Expo 2013 in Deutschland, Österreich & Schweiz
Rosenstrasse 2
83684 Tegernsee
Tel.: 08022 7064 300
Fax: 08022 7064 311
Email: gabi@exhibitioncoach.com

Japan

Sayo Hirano
Reed ISG Japan KK
T: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996
F: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997
E: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

Mr. Chinn, Young-Seoh
Phone: 82-2-481-3411/3
Fax: 82-2-481-3414
Email: jesmedia@unitel.co.kr

Latin America

Lic. Alan Burak
Gerente Comercial & Show Manager
Monografie S.A
Av Alvear 1883, Loc 21, (C1129AAA),Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-mail: alan@monografie.com
Skype: sagse-expo
Tel. (54-11)4805-4623
Fax. (54-11)4805-4791
Mobile: (54911) 58481368
BBP 294BFEA9

Taiwan

Ms. YuChing Chiang
Phone:886-2-2598-2630 ext.113
Fax:886-2-2598-2650
Email: yc_chiang@wesexpo.com

United Kingdom

Charlie Pace
Sales Executive
International Sales Group
Reed Exhibitions UK
T: +44 (0) 208 910 7748
M:+44 (0) 7825 862 892
Email: charlie.pace@reedexpo.co.uk

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.