Contact Us

Contact AGA

AGA

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service

Phone: 888-314-1378
Phone: 203-840-5626
Fax: 203-840-9626
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com

Exhibit Sales

Nancy Jo Hauck
Director of Strategic Accounts
Phone: (203)840-5505
Fax 203 840 9860
Email: nhauck@reedexpo.com

Todd Sheahan
Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5397
Fax: 203-840-9397
Email: tsheahan@globalgamingexpo.com

Don Wells
Sales Executive, Gaming
Phone: 203-840-5933
Fax: 203-840-9933
Email: dwells@globalgamingexpo.com

Alexandra Kiernan
Sales Executive, Non-Gaming
Phone: 203-840-5629
Fax: 203-840-9629
Email: akiernan@reedexpo.com

Customer Success Specialist

Anthony Giangos
Customer Success Specialist
Phone: 203-840-5309
Fax: 203-840-9309
Email: agiangos@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Kimberlie I. Leon
Director of Marketing
Phone: 203-840-5653
Fax: 203-840-9653
Email: kleon@globalgamingexpo.com

Privileges Program & Seminars

Ginger Curtis
Director of Industry Relations & Programming
Phone: (203) 840-5672
Fax: (203)840-9672
Email: gcurtis@globalgamingexpo.com

Seminars and Group Registrations

Customer Service
Phone: 1-888-314-1378
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.