Contact Us

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service, Seminars and Group Registrations

Phone: 888.314.1378
Phone: 203.840.5626
Fax: 203.840.9626
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com

Show Management

Exhibit Sales

Customer Success Manager

  • If you are working with Tim Ross, Garrett Weltzler or are an International Exhibitor, please contact:

    Jake McCloskey
    Customer Success Manager
    Phone: 203.840.5516
    Fax: 203.840.9516
    Email: jamccloskey@reedexpo.com

  • If you are working with Don Wells or Garrett Kiely, please contact:

    Tara Gleason
    Customer Success Manager
    Phone: 203.840.5418     
    Fax: 203.840.9418
    Email: tgleason@reedexpo.com

Press/Media

  • Press/Media
    Natalie Mounier
    Kirvin Doak Communications
    Phone: 702.737.3100
    Email: aga@kirvindoak.com

Privileges Program & Education

  • Mary McCorry Parks
    Education Program Manager
    Phone: 203.840.5689
    Fax: 203.840.9689
    Email: mparks@reedexpo.com

  • Nikki Fields
    Director of Industry Relations
    Phone: 203.840.5587
    Email: nfields@reedexpo.com

  • Dagmar Metzger
    Privileges Coordinator
    Phone: 203.840.5431
    Fax: 203.840.9431
    Email: dmetzger@reedexpo.com

Marketing

  • Jen Costa
    Marketing Director
    Phone: 203.840.5360
    Fax: 203.840.9360
    Email: jcosta@reedexpo.com

  • Samantha Nagel
    Marketing Manager
    Phone: 203.840.5917
    Fax: 203.840.9917
    Email: snagel@reedexpo.com


Contact American Gaming Association (AGA)

Phone: 202.552.2675
AmericanGaming.org

799 9th Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, D.C. 20001