Global Gaming Expo
American Gaming Association
OCTOBER 9-12, 2023
THE VENETIAN EXPO, LAS VEGAS

CONTACT US

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service, and Group Registrations

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 888-314-1378 | 203-840-5626
inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com
Chat: Live Help - Offline

Show Management

Korbi Carrison
Event Vice President
korbi.carrison@rxglobal.com

Exhibit Sales

Todd Sheahan
Portfolio Sales Director
Phone: 203-840-5397
todd.sheahan@rxglobal.com

Keith Davis
Sales Director
Phone: 203-840-5553
keith.davis@rxglobal.com

Don Wells
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5933
donald.wells@rxglobal.com

Lisa Montanaro
International Sales Executive
Phone: 203-722-6816
lisa.montanaro@rxglobal.com

Tom Rombilus
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5456
thomas.rombilus@rxglobal.com

Customer Success Coordinator

The G2E Customer Success Coordinators are available for all of your operational needs and are devoted to creating the best possible exhibiting experience for you. 

Therese Del Mundo
Customer Success Coordinator
Exhibitors #, A-D
therese.delmundo@rxglobal.com

Maria Almonte
Customer Success Coordinator
Exhibitors E-I
mariaterisa.almonte@rxglobal.com

Rose Anne Sibal
Customer Success Coordinator
Exhibitors J-R
roseannmarie.sibal@rxglobal.com

Glaiza Sabando
Customer Success Coordinator
Exhibitors S-Z
sabando.glaiza@rxglobal.com

Marketing & Education

Samantha Nagel
Marketing Director
samantha.nagel@rxglobal.com

Hannah Fulton
Marketing Manager
hannah.fulton@rxglobal.com

Amar Batra
Content Manager
amar.batra@rxglobal.com  

Allison McCoy
G2E Education Content Director
allison.mccoy@rxglobal.com

American Gaming Association (AGA)

Casey M. Clark
Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications
cclark@americangaming.org

Press/Media

Locust Street Group
g2e@locuststreet.com