CONTACT US

General Show Inquiries, Exhibitor Badges, Customer Service, and Group Registrations

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 888-314-1378 | 203-840-5626
Email: inquiry@globalgamingexpo.com
Chat: Live Help - Offline

Show Management

Korbi Carrison
Event Director
Email: korbi.carrison@rxglobal.com

Will Wise
Group Vice President
Email: will.wise@rxglobal.com

Exhibit Sales

Todd Sheahan
Portfolio Sales Director
Phone: 203-840-5397
Email: todd.sheahan@rxglobal.com

Keith Davis
Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5553
Email: keith.davis@rxglobal.com

Don Wells
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5933
Email: donald.wells@rxglobal.com

Lisa Montanaro
International Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5902
Email: lisa.montanaro@rxglobal.com

Tom Rombilus
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5456
Email: thomas.rombilus@rxglobal.com

Customer Success Manager

The G2E Customer Success Managers are available for all of your operational needs and are devoted to creating the best possible exhibiting experience for you. 

Therese Del Mundo
Customer Success Manager
Exhibitors A-F
Phone: 203-840-5829
Email: therese.delmundo@rxglobal.com

Jeric Espanola
Customer Success Manager
Exhibitors G-N
Phone: 203-840-5842
Email: jeric.espanola@rxglobal.com

Rose Ann Marie Sibal
Customer Success Manager
Exhibitors O-Z
Phone: 203-840-5497
Email: roseannmarie.sibal@rxglobal.com

Marketing & Education

Samantha Nagel
Marketing Director
Phone: 203-840-5917
Email: samantha.nagel@rxglobal.com

Hannah Fulton
Marketing Manager
Phone: 203-840-5536
Email: hannah.fulton@rxglobal.com

Amar Batra
Content Manager
Phone: 203-840-5844
Email: amar.batra@rxglobal.com  

Allison McCoy
G2E Education Content Director
Phone: 203-840-5392
Email: allison.mccoy@rxglobal.com

American Gaming Association (AGA)

Meredith Pallante
Senior Director, Events
Email: mpallante@americangaming.org

Press/Media

Locust Street Group
Email: g2e@locuststreet.com